Hampshire County Council

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01962 841841

Political Control:

This Council is Conservative Controlled.

Political Composition:

Conservative Group: 45 Councillors

Liberal Democrat Group: 17 Councillors

UKIP: 10 Councillor

Labour Group: 4 Councillors

Community Campaign (Hart): 1 Councillor

Find your local councillor: Aldershot East; Aldershot West; Alton Rural; Alton Town; Andover North; Andover South; Andover West; Baddesley; Basingstoke Central; Basingstoke North; Basingstoke North West; Basingstoke South East; Basingstoke South West; Bedhampton and Leigh Park; Bishops Waltham; Bishopstoke and Fair Oak; Bordon, Whitehill and Lindford; Botley and Hedge End; Bridgemary; Brockenhurst; Calleva and Kingsclere; Candovers; Catherington; Chandler's Ford; Church Crookham and Ewshot; Cowplain and Hart Plain; Dibden and Hythe; Eastleigh East; Eastleigh West; Emsworth and St. Faith's; Fareham Crofton; Fareham Portchester; Fareham Sarisbury; Fareham Titchfield; Fareham Town; Fareham Warsash; Farnborough North; Farnborough South; Farnborough West; Fleet; Fordingbridge; Hamble; Hardway; Hartley Wintney, Eversley and Yateley West; Hayling Island; Headley; Itchen Valley; Lee; Leesland and Town; Loddon; Lymington; Lyndhurst; Meon Valley; Milford and Hordle; New Milton; Odiham; Petersfield Butser; Petersfield Hangers; Purbrook and Stakes South; Ringwood; Romsey Extra; Romsey Town; South Waterside; Tadley and Baughurst; Test Valley Central; Totton North; Totton South and Marchwood; Waterloo and Stakes North; West End and Hedge End Grange Park; Whitchurch and Clere; Winchester Downlands; Winchester Eastgate; Winchester Southern Parishes; Winchester Westgate; Yateley East, Blackwater and Ancells;

Aldershot East

Cllr Frank Rust (Labour)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: frank.rust@hants.gov.uk

Aldershot West

Cllr Charles Choudhary (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: charles.choudhary@hants.gov.uk

Alton Rural

Cllr Mark Kemp-Gee (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01420 563550

Email: mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk

Alton Town

Cllr Andrew Joy (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01420 85251

Email: andrew.joy@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Communities and Partnership Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Communities and Partnership Portfolio (Chairman)

Andover North

Cllr Timothy Rolt (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: timothy.rolt@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Andover South

Cllr Tony Hooke (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: tony.hooke@hants.gov.uk

Andover West

Cllr Patricia West (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01264 339880

Email: pat.west@hants.gov.uk

Baddesley

Cllr Alan Dowden (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 02380 266458

Email: alan.dowden@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke Central

Cllr Criss Connor (Labour)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: criss.connor@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke North

Cllr Jane Frankum (Labour)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01256 819924

Email: jane.frankum@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Basingstoke North West

Cllr Stephen Reid (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01256 320860

Email: stephen.reid@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Human Resources Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Basingstoke South East

Cllr Brian Gurden (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01256 478799

Email: brian.gurden@hants.gov.uk

Basingstoke South West

Cllr Rita Burgess (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: rita.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Bedhampton and Leigh Park

Cllr Liz Fairhurst (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: liz.fairhurst@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Adult Social Care Portfolio (Chairman)

Cllr Ray Finch (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: ray.finch@hants.gov.uk

Bishops Waltham

Cllr Rob Humby (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: rob.humby@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Bishopstoke and Fair Oak

Cllr Martin Lyon (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: martin.lyon@hants.gov.uk

Bordon, Whitehill and Lindford

Cllr Adam Carew (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Email: adam.carew@hants.gov.uk

Botley and Hedge End

Cllr Rupert Kyrle (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: rupert.kyrle@hants.gov.uk

Bridgemary

Cllr Shaun Cully (Labour)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: shaun.cully@hants.gov.uk

Brockenhurst

Cllr Ken Thornber CBE (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01590 683064

Email: ken.thornber@hants.gov.uk

Calleva and Kingsclere

Cllr Keith Chapman (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01189 700831

Email: keith.chapman@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Communities and Partnership Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Candovers

Cllr Anna McNair Scott (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01256 476422

Email: anna.mcnairscott@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Adult Social Care Portfolio (Chairman)

Catherington

Cllr Marge Harvey (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: marge.harvey@hants.gov.uk

Chandler's Ford

Cllr Colin Davidovitz (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 02380 251342

Email: colin.dav@hants.gov.uk

Church Crookham and Ewshot

Cllr John Bennison (The Community Campaign)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: john.bennison@hants.gov.uk

Cowplain and Hart Plain

Cllr David Keast (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: David.keast@hants.gov.uk

Dibden and Hythe

Cllr Malcolm Wade (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 02380 847218

Surgery: qq

Email: malcolm.wade@hants.gov.uk

Eastleigh East

Cllr Andy Moore (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: andy.moore@hants.gov.uk

Eastleigh West

Cllr Chris Greenwood (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: chris.greenwood@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Emsworth and St. Faith's

Cllr Ray Bolton (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: ray.bolton@hants.gov.uk

Fareham Crofton

Cllr Christopher Wood (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 07807 954788

Surgery: qq

Email: christopher.wood@hants.gov.uk

Fareham Portchester

Cllr Roger Price JP (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01329 280446

Email: roger.price@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Fareham Sarisbury

Cllr Sean Woodward (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01489 881030

Email: sean.woodward@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economy, Transport & Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Economy, Transport & Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Economy, Transport & Environment Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Fareham Titchfield

Cllr Geoffrey Hockley (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01329 287365

Email: geoff.hockley@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Vice Chairman)

Fareham Town

Cllr Peter Latham (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: QQ

Email: peter.latham@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Cllr George Ringrow (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: george.ringrow@hants.gov.uk

Fareham Warsash

Cllr Keith Evans (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01489 582450

Email: keith.evans@hants.gov.uk

Farnborough North

Cllr Roz Chadd (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01252 653556

Email: roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk

Farnborough South

Cllr John Wall (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a.

Email: john.wall@hants.gov.uk

Farnborough West

Cllr Mark Staplehurst (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: mark.staplehurst@hants.gov.uk

Fleet

Cllr Sharyn Wheale (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01252 616080

Email: sharyn.wheale@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Fordingbridge

Cllr Edward Heron (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: Edward.heron@hants.gov.uk

Hamble

Cllr Keith House (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 07768 357918

Email: keith.house@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Hardway

Cllr Peter Chegwyn (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 023 9252 8017

Email: peter.chegwyn@hants.gov.uk

Hartley Wintney, Eversley and Yateley West

Cllr David Simpson (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01252 874459

Email: david.simpson@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Hayling Island

Cllr Frank Pearce (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a.

Email: frank.pearce@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Headley

Cllr Sam Cowper (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01428 609858

Email: ferris.cowper@hants.gov.uk

Itchen Valley

Cllr Jacqueline Porter (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01962 791054

Email: jackie.porter@hants.gov.uk

Lee

Cllr Graham Burgess (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: graham.burgess@hants.gov.uk

Leesland and Town

Cllr Christopher Carter (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: christopher.carter@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Cllr Peter Edgar (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 023 9252 2494

Email: peter.edgar@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Loddon

Cllr Elaine Still (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: elaine.still@hants.gov.uk

Lymington

Cllr Jacqui England (Independent)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: jacqui.england@hants.gov.uk

Lyndhurst

Cllr Keith Mans (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01590 641262

Email: keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman)
  • Adult Social Care Portfolio (Chairman)

Meon Valley

Cllr Roger Huxstep (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: roger.huxstep@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

Milford and Hordle

Cllr Alan Rice TD (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01425 611243

Email: alan.rice@hants.gov.uk

New Milton

Cllr Melville Kendal (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a.

Email: Mel.kendal@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Human Resources Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Odiham

Cllr Jonathan Glen (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01256 763643

Email: jonathan.glen@hants.gov.uk

Petersfield Butser

Cllr Ken Moon (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Email: ken.moon@hants.gov.uk

Petersfield Hangers

Cllr Vaughan Clarke (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Email: vaughan.clarke@hants.gov.uk

Purbrook and Stakes South

Cllr Robin McIntosh (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 023 9225 8144

Email: robin.mcintosh@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Chairman)

Ringwood

Cllr Steve Rippon-Swaine (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: steve.rippon-swaine@hants.gov.uk

Romsey Extra

Cllr Roy Perry (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01794 322472

Email: roy.perry@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Human Resources Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Chairman)

Romsey Town

Cllr Mark Cooper (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01794 516028

Email: cllr.mark.cooper@hants.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regulatory (Member)

South Waterside

Cllr Philip Fawkes (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Email: philip.fawkes@hants.gov.uk

Tadley and Baughurst

Cllr Warwick Lovegrove (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: warwick.lovegrove@hants.gov.uk

Test Valley Central

Cllr Andrew Gibson (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: andrew.gibson@hants.gov.uk

Totton North

Cllr Chris Lagdon (UKIP)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: chris.lagdon@hants.gov.uk

Totton South and Marchwood

Cllr David Harrison (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 023 8086 4500

Email: david.harrison@hants.gov.uk

Waterloo and Stakes North

Cllr Ann Briggs (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: ann.briggs@hants.gov.uk

West End and Hedge End Grange Park

Cllr Bruce Tennent (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: bruce.tennent@hants.gov.uk

Whitchurch and Clere

Cllr Tom Thacker (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Email: Tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk

Winchester Downlands

Cllr Charlotte Bailey (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01962 713392

Email: charlotte.bailey@hants.gov.uk

Winchester Eastgate

Cllr Fiona Mather (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Surgery: qq

Email: fiona.mather@hants.gov.uk

Winchester Southern Parishes

Cllr Patricia Stallard (Conservative)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: N/a

Email: patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk

Winchester Westgate

Cllr Martin Tod (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01962 710244

Surgery: qq

Email: martin.tod@hants.gov.uk

Yateley East, Blackwater and Ancells

Cllr Adrian Collett (Liberal Democrat)

Hampshire County Council
The Castle
Winchester
SO23 8UJ

Tel: 01252 873786

Email: adrian.collett@hants.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree