Hants unchanged for Glamorgan trip

Romsey Advertiser: OWAIS SHAH OWAIS SHAH

Hampshire have named an unchanged 12-man squad for tomorrow's Natwest T20 Blast match against Glamorgan at The Swalec Stadium.

Owais Shah has been added to the side that beat Gloucestershire last Friday, when Matt Coles was preferred to the former England batsman.

Hampshire (from): Vince, Carberry, Adams, Maxwell, Ervine, Wheater, Smith, Briggs, Wood, Coles, Abbott, Shah.


Comments are closed on this article.


Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree