EASTLEIGH have landed an away draw in the first round of the Buildbase FA Trophy.

Ben Strevens’ National League thoroughbreds will travel to the winners of tomorrow’s replay between Hemel Hempstead Town and Lewes on Saturday, December 15.

The pair drew 2-2 at Lewes on Saturday with the home side staging a dramatic late comeback to earn a second bite of the cherry.

Lewes are eighth in the Bostik Isthmian Premier, while one-league-higher Hemel are ninth in the National League South.

Havant & Waterlooville have also been drawn away. They will visit Dover Athletic, managed by former Eastleigh boss Andy Hessenthaler.

First round winners will receive £6,000 from The FA Prize Fund.

The Trophy final will be staged at Wembley Stadium on Sunday, May 19 next year.

Northern section draw.

1 Southport or Chester v Solihull Moors.

2 Lancaster City or Guiseley v Blyth Spartans.

3 AFC Fylde v Stratford Town.

4 Salford City v Gateshead.

5 Chesterfield v Basford United.

6 Wrexham v Boston United.

7 Barrow v FC Halifax Town.

8 Harrogate Town v York City.

9 Leamington v Hartlepool United.

10 Workington v Pickering Town or Ramsbottom United.

11 Spennymoor Town v Stamford or Barwell.

12 Altrincham v Stockport County.

13 AFC Telford United v Farsley Celtic.

Southern section draw.

1 Chippenham Town or Wingate & Finchley v Welling United or Dulwich Hamlet.

2 Biggleswade Town v Wealdstone.

3 Maidenhead United v Oxford City.

4 Hereford v Billericay Town.

5 Aldershot Town v Bedford Town.

6 Carshalton Athletic v Dorking Wanderers.

7 Lewes or Hemel Hempstead Town v Eastleigh.

8 Dover Athletic v Havant & Waterlooville.

9 Woking v Maidstone United.

10 Ebbsfleet United v Dagenham & Redbridge.

11 Barnet v Bath City.

12 Bromley v Sutton United.

13 Truro City v Weston-super-Mare.

14 Salisbury v Braintree Town.

15 Boreham Wood v Torquay United.

16 Leyton Orient v Beaconsfield Town.

17 Brackley Town v Hayes & Yeading United or Brightlingsea Regent.

18 Weymouth or St Albans City v Royston Town or Needham Market.

19 Eastbourne Borough or Dartford v Dorchester Town.